11 Themes | 8-Bit, Retro and Modernised Game Music.

arcadia-mx demo


Launching ARCADIA-MX – a modernised 8-bit-inspired musical collection! This collection has been composed by Ollie Weikert. Keeping true to the modernised 8-bit/retro style of the ARCADIA SFX collection, Ollie has expertly created 11 musical themes to be used in a wide variety of game types. Each theme consists of 4 distinct states (average duration ~1 minute each) – ‘Base’, ‘Stealth’, ‘Intense’ and ‘Boss’, so you can match the mood of an in-game situation whilst maintaining the same core theme. Instrument stems and some extra musical components such as cymbal swells and percussion elements are also included for maximum fidelity. The themes are as follows: INNER CITY, JUNGLE, FOREST, WILDERNESS, DESERT, CASTLE, NIGHT TIME, SPY, UNDERWATER, FIELD and RACING.


Contact Us To Purchase

[Download Only]

» List of 410+ Sounds in Collection


Once the transaction has been completed a link to the sound effects collection will be sent to you via your given email address. If there are any problems that occur please email us.

All transactions that occur at are considered final sales. Please make your purchasing decisions carefully because once the transaction is completed to any of our sound effects collections, then we are unable to issue a refund.


By purchasing this sound collection, you agree to the following Terms and Conditions. This work is to be used solely for the use in commercial and non-commercial purposes by you. Duplication, transfer or copying of this collection or its contents by you or someone else is expressly prohibited unless specifically authorised in writing and signed by noisecreations. If these terms and conditions are breached, action may be taken against you directly by the owner of the copyright.

Please visit our End user License Agreement for our full Terms and Conditions.